2022 Intern Manual to Print_Page_01.jpg

CFBC WORSHIP INTERNS

Congratulations and welcome to the Worship Ministry Intern Program at Champion Forest Baptist Church! We believe in the Worship Ministry at Champion Forest and for that reason, we spend time, energy, and resources equipping our interns to be the best they can be while participating in the Champion Forest Worship Ministry.  God is moving in a mighty way and we want you to join Him in all that he is doing here at CFBC.  Thank you in advance for your dedication, hard work, and prayer.  Remember that you are now part of our CFBC family so do not hesitate to ask questions and open up to our team.  We are here to help equip and disciple you while God has you in this place. We want to encourage you to dive into this summer because God has big plans for you right around the corner Welcome Home!

QUICK LINKS 

rock.cfbc.org

  • database, resources, metrics, etc

https://rock.cfbc.org/resources

  •  staff resources, handbook, operations, etc

Microsoft Team

  • communications between staff and ministries

  • check for Public and Private Channels to TURN ON notifications

LEADR app.leadr.com

  • communication, scheduling, and profiles for staff

www.planningcenteronline.com

  • planning, worship team scheduling, song library

  • Top 100 English and Spanish Song List

eselfserve.com

  • Employee Management System

  • Time Away, paystubs, etc

2022 

INTERNS

Seth Talley-Champions

stalley@cfbc.org

talley2019@outlook.com

443.786.4109

Tre LeMalle-Champions

atlemalle@cfbc.org

trelemalle@gmail.com

381.605.8981

Tristan Russell-Champions

trussell@cfbc.org

tristanrussell00@gmail.com

405.830.3468

Emma Lowe

(Part-Time)

682.330.8986

2022-2023

RESIDENTS

Aaron Larvick

(starts June 6)

alarvick@cfbc.org

aalarvick@liberty.edu

248.882.4712

Caleb O'Neel

(starts August)

cneal@cfbc.org

937.919.4069

SCHEDULE

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

SUNDAY

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

Intern Supervisor-Champions

Beth Mitchell

bmitchell@cfbc.org

281.352.5667

Intern Supervisor-NK

James Coe

jcoe@cfbc.org

713.817.5502

Intern Supervisor-JV

Jean Chavez

jchavez@cfbc.org

832.454.0157

CONTACTS

7:30a-12:30p/2p

9:00a-5:00p

9:00a-5:00p

9:00a-10:00p

9:00a-5:00pm

DAY OFFish

DAY OFFish