top of page
Screen Shot 2023-05-17 at 9.19.51 AM.png

SCHEDULE

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

CONTACTS

Intern Supervisor-Champions

Beth Mitchell

bmitchell@cfbc.org

281.352.5667

Intern Supervisor-NK

James Coe

jcoe@cfbc.org

713.817.5502

Intern Supervisor-JV

Caleb O'Neel

coneel@cfbc.org

937.919.4069

SUNDAY

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

7:30a-12:30p/2p

9:00a-5:00p

9:00a-5:00p

9:00a-10:00p

9:00a-5:00pm

DAY OFFish

DAY OFFish

CFBC WORSHIP INTERNS

Congratulations and welcome to the Worship Ministry Intern Program at Champion Forest Baptist Church! We believe in the Worship Ministry at Champion Forest and for that reason, we spend time, energy, and resources equipping our interns to be the best they can be while participating in the Champion Forest Worship Ministry.  God is moving in a mighty way and we want you to join Him in all that he is doing here at CFBC.  Thank you in advance for your dedication, hard work, and prayer.  Remember that you are now part of our CFBC family so do not hesitate to ask questions and open up to our team.  We are here to help equip and disciple you while God has you in this place. We want to encourage you to dive into this summer because God has big plans for you right around the corner Welcome Home!

QUICK LINKS 

rock.cfbc.org

  • database, resources, metrics, etc

https://rock.cfbc.org/resources

  •  staff resources, handbook, operations, etc

Microsoft Teams

  • communications between staff and ministries

  • check for Public and Private Channels to TURN ON notifications

www.planningcenteronline.com

  • planning, worship team scheduling, song library

  • Top 100 English and Spanish Song List

eselfserve.com

  • Employee Management System

  • Time Away, paystubs, etc

2023 

INTERNS

Luke West-Champions

lwest@cfbc.org

lawest5@liberty.edu

910.890.7475

Birthday | July 8th

Jack Elkins-Champions

jelkins@cfbc.org

jackelkins33@gmail.com

817.307.4479

Emily Bowling-North Klein

ebowling@cfbc.org

678.232.3214

Birthday | Feb. 22nd

2023-2024

RESIDENTS

Seth Talley

stalley@cfbc.org

443.786.4109

Birthday | Dec. 20th 

Tristan Russell

trussell@cfbc.org

405.830.3468

Birthday | Nov. 10th 

Val Affagme

vaffagme@cfbc.org

754.242.5386

bottom of page